Global Car

Global Car

Your partner for second-hand 4x4 and SUV

Created in 1995, GLOBAL CAR is a family business that was able to build itself, in the course of the years, a solid reputation thanks to the rigour and professionalism of its leader and employees for the purchase, reconditioning and sale of second-hand 4x4 and SUV of all brands.

That recognition is also the result of the strict application of the quality charter of the company that guarantees to the customer a first-quality service. GLOBAL CAR proposes mainly recent vehicles with a low mileage guaranteed by the CAR-PASS certificate. Its affiliation to FEDERAUTO is also a token of seriousness and competence.

Thanks to its wide range, GLOBAL CAR presents vehicles to the different budgets as well as various services, such as internal and/or external reconditioning of the vehicles, fulfilment of the administrative formalities for Belgium, and above all for the exportation, an assortment of rims and winter and summer tyres ….

Global Car

Global Car

Votre partenaire 4x4 et SUV d'occasion

Créée en 1995, GLOBAL CAR est une entreprise familiale qui a su, au fil des années, se construire une solide réputation grâce à la rigueur et au professionnalisme de son dirigeant et de ses collaborateurs dans l’achat, le reconditionnement et la vente de véhicules d’occasion 4x4 et SUV de toutes marques.

Cette reconnaissance est également le résultat de la stricte application de la charte de qualité de l’entreprise qui assure au client un service de premier plan.  GLOBAL CAR propose principalement des véhicules récents avec un faible kilométrage garanti par le certificat CAR-PASS. Son affiliation à FEDERAUTO est aussi un gage de sérieux et de compétences.

Grace à une gamme étendue, GLOBAL CAR présente des véhicules aux budgets variés ainsi que divers services tels que le reconditionnement intérieur et/ou extérieur des véhicules, le règlement de formalités administratives pour la Belgique et surtout pour l’exportation,  un assortiment de jantes et de pneus d’hiver et d’été, ….